The Game Awards 2019 Livestream, All News, Announcements, Reveals

0
145

The Game Awards 2019 News Announcements Games

The Game Awards 2019 is set to be broadcast live on Thursday, December 12 at 5:30 pm PT/8:30 pm ET and in the UK on Friday, December 13 at 1:30am GMT.

As is the case with the event each year, viewers can not only expect to see their favorite games winning awards from a variety of different categories, but also a wealth of new PS4 game announcements too. And naturally, we’re going to put them all in one place for you along with a livestream link so you can watch it all as it happens!

The Game Awards 2019 All News, Announcements

  • Stay tuned!

Pre The Game Awards 2019 News:

Where Can I Watch The Game Awards 2019?

As yet, the livestream link for The Game Awards 2019 is not yet live. In the meantime though, you can take a peek at The Game Awards 2019 nominees below:

[embedded content]

Previous Coverage Of The Game Awards