Axe him nicely

Good news from Nintendo to all Fire Emblem Heroes fans. The publisher has released a new trailer revealing the next Legendary hero, to be made available in the mobile-battler during this week’s new Summoning Event.

This time around, it’s one of the main protagonists of Fire Emblem: The Blazing Blade; Hector, The Marquiss of Ostio. This brave Lord joins the fight armed with his trusty battleaxe. Not a man beholden to grace in battle, Hector quickly drops his opponents with devastating, high damage strikes.

Hector will appear as part of the newest Summoning Event, which goes live tomorrow, June 28, at 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET or 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

[embedded content]

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here