Xbox Gamescom 2021 Time, Date, And Where To Watch

    0
    118

    Want to know what time, date, and where to watch the Xbox Gamescom 2021 presentation? Here’s your one-stop source.

    Gamescom 2021, the annual gaming extravaganza held in Cologne, Germany, is set to kick off tomorrow, August 24, although for the second year running will be held digitally. The team at Xbox HQ is planning to host something pretty special for the convention.

    xbox gamescom 2021 time

    “You’ll get in-depth updates from some of our previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of our third-party partners, including some of the incredible titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to our monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.”

    Gamers can likely expect some pretty big reveals for Halo Infinite and Forza Horizon 5, ahead of a host of new details and features set to be unveiled (just don’t expect any huge announcements).

    Here’s when and where you can watch the Xbox Gamescom 2021 presentation.

    Xbox Gamescom 2021 Time

    • Cologne: Aug 24 at 7pm
    • Sydney: Aug 25 at 3am
    • Paris: Aug 24 at 7pm
    • London: Aug 24 at 6pm
    • Singapore: Aug 25 at 1am
    • Tokyo: Aug 25 at 2am
    • Los Angeles: Aug 24 at 10am
    • New York: Aug 24 at 1pm

    Where to watch the Xbox Gamescom 2021 presentation

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here