Pokemon Presents livestream promises new glimpse at Diamond and Pearl remakes Wednesday

Pokemon Sensible Diamond and Shining Pearl shall be showcased in a livestream subsequent Wednesday.


Nintendo

Pokemon trainers higher prepare for updates on upcoming Nintendo Swap video games Pokemon Sensible Diamond and Shining Pearl, in addition to Pokemon Legends: Arceus. They will be the main target of a Pokemon Presents livestream subsequent Wednesday, the Pokemon Firm stated Friday.

It will kick off at 6 a.m. PT (9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. BST) on the Pokemon YouTube channel. The outline on the Japanese model of the livestream says it will final 28 minutes, so we’re in for a large serving to of recent particulars.

Pokemon Sensible Diamond and Shining Pearl hit Swap on Nov. 19. They’re remakes of 2007 Nintendo DS video games Pokemon Diamond and Pearl, and keep on with the franchise’s conventional RPG gameplay.

Extra thrilling is Pokemon Legends: Arceus, which comes out Jan. 28, 2022. The motion RPG is a prequel to the remainder of the video games and appears to be set in an open world that is aesthetically just like the one seen in The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

Recent articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here