‘Pokémon Presents’ Live Presentation Announced For Wednesday, 18th August

    0
    108
    Pokemon Presents

    The Pokémon Company has revealed that it’ll be airing the latest presentation in its Nintendo Direct-style Pokémon Presents series on Wednesday 18th August.

    It’ll be streamed on YouTube at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST and will feature information on Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl and Pokémon Legends: Arceus.

    When The Pokémon Company said that info on Legends: Arceus was coming “soon,” they really meant it, huh?

    We’ll be streaming the show live right here on Nintendo Life, so make sure to visit the site at the times mentioned above to watch it with us and join in with our cosy chat.

    What would you like to hear about the new games? Any particular features or footage you’re hoping to see? Let us know down below.

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here