Arcade Archives Crime Fighters 2 out this week on Nintendo Switch

Hamster have announced their latest Arcade Archives release on Nintendo Switch: Crime Fighters 2. Known as Vendetta outside Japan, it’s a side-scrolling beat-’em-up developed and published by Konami on Arcade back in 1991 in Japan.

It will be released on July 21st worldwide (on a Wednesday, due to Thursday being a public holiday in Japan). As usual, it will cost 6.99€ / £6.29 / $7.99 / 838 Yen, and the Japanese version will offer an English language option.

Here’s some screenshots:

If you want to see the game in action, make sure to check out the latest Famitsu livestream tomorrow. It will take place on:

  • Europe: July 21st at 1PM
  • UK: July 21st at 12PM
  • North America (ET): July 21st at 7AM
  • North America (PT): July 21st at 4AM
  • Japan: July 21st at 8PM

Here’s the livestream:

Arcade Archives Crime Fighters 2 (Switch – eShop) comes out on July 21st worldwide.

Source: Famitsu

twitterredditmail

Recent articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here